In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Some people believe that the numbers of the car would decrease in future. However, other people say that that would not be happened with many reasons. In my opinion, I assert that there would be more cars in future with two elaborated reasons below.

To begin with, people cannot live without cars in civilized regions. To be specific, most of cities are overcrowded these days. Therefore, people have started to develop the outside parts of the main cities. Those developments inevitably increased the necessities for the cars. Without car, many uncomfortable problems follow the people who live outsides of the cities. To be specific, my uncle who works at dental clinic was lived in Gwangmyeong, the outside of metro-Seoul area. At first, he taught that he can live without a purchase for a car. However, his changed his mind within a few weeks. In that area, he failed to commute in time frequently. Moreover, without car, it takes numerous times in buses and trains for him. Eventually, he bought a car last year.

Second, with increasing population in the word, the number of the cars would be increased eventually. The growth speed of human population is unpredictable. Even if there are many people who pass away every years, the numbers of newborn always outweigh those in most countries around the world. Hence, as human population grows, the number of drivers and the number of cars would be increased. Therefore, the number of cars would be increased as time goes by. For example, my parents had only one car before me and my sister were born. However, for now, my family have three cars and two motorcycles. As we grow up, my family had to get more cars to meet each member life patterns. This would be happened to other families.

In conclusion, I insist that there would be more car compared these days due to its necessity and increased human population.