In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Cars are used everyday by millions of people and it seems impossible for people to drive them less in the future. But I , actually, believe that some years will pass and we will see none of them on the roads. The reasons of it are quite simple. Firstly, people care about ecology, while cars destroy it. Secondly, even if people don’t think about nature, they think about their bodies and heath. Accordingly, no cars make people move more, providing them a small cardio exercise.

To begin with, it is no secret that cars pollute the Earth, and while the humanity is interested in making our environment ecologically free, the machines would not be that much used. But there are also some alternatives in a face of public transport, which have the lower level of carbon dioxide and chemicals. I remember when the trend to use eco-friendly cars started my family decided to switch to buses instead of cars, cheering other relatives and friends doing the same thing. It’s worth mentioning that living in a small town, my family inspired a lot of people into that way of moving in the city. If we didn’t think of ecology, the surroundings we live in wouldn’t be that clean and full of health air.

Another point is that people are more and more fond of sports and exercising. However, sometimes adults do not have enough time to visit sport clubs or yoga classes, choosing a simple way of keeping fit - walking. By preferring underground, trolleybuses, buses and bikes we move all the muscles in our body without being under pressure as it usually takes not more than 30 minutes to come to the nearest station. That leads to forgetting about using cars and taxis, which is happened to my friend Ron. Young man disliked sport but walking as a way to get to some destination still keeps him healthy and inspired by the sceneries he sees everyday going to his office. Well, more and more people realize the same opportunity, which they would not get with a car.

To sum up, cars will be fewer in use than there are today as men and women understand its bad consequences for humans and nature in general. The less we use cars - the cleaner the Earth and the healthier we are.