in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than today?agree or not

Nowadays, cars numbers nearly the same number of people in some regions. the extensive demand to pass along distance to reach the work or the school imposed the people to buy cars. Some people think that in twenty years will be fewer cars in use than today, while others think that will be more to use. Personally, I think that fewer cars will be in the future.

First, the terrific and crowded cars in the streets will increase, so that people will take more time on the way. In this situation the people will sell their cars and start to use public transportation for long distances or they will return to use the motors and bicycles as in the past if the distance is short. In addition, the streets will be so tight with respect to the huge numbers of cars especially in the poor region, there is no space for more cars, so they should find solutions. my own experiences is a compelling example of this, in the last year I went to university to attend an exam,the university was taking 20 minutes usually but that day was at the weekend so the streets were crowded,I remember that I took 15 minutes on the one road,so I parked my car on the sideway,then I took a taxi to reach. This was a hard time and I was nervous.

Second, I think that oil and fuel will become more expensive than today because they are unsustainable resources, this will make the fueling cost more That people budget, also this resource creates air pollution which will increase with time; therefore, the people will search for an alternative solution like the public transportation or cycles. For example the poor countries like India and Pakistan using motor more than any region, also in China many people go to their work on cycles because they want to keep the environment clean for the next generations.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use, because of the cost of the fuel, the negative effect on the environment, and the traffic crowded in the streets.