Young people enjoy their life more than older people? do you agree or disagree?

All of us begin his life from an innocent baby, know his parents and recognize their voices just. But when we become bigger we will immerse ourselves more with society to learn new things, in every moment we pass or fall we enjoy to push up ourselves toward the new days. we pass in three levels starting from childhood to become dependent young to end up in old age. many people agree that young enjoy more than older in their life and many agree to the reverse situation. personally, I believe that young people enjoy their life more than older. I feel this way for two mean reasons, Which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, young people have a strong physical body, at this age, they have the highest muscular power as the research showed. I think this issue plays a vital rule in their enduring ability to this hard life, so they can work hard without any giving up. Also, their intellectual level is full of power, so their ability to learn new things will be amazing. Their active brain active can solve many problems and come up with many advantages solution to society and may raise their marks or attitudes in their studying. I want to give an example of my hero man, my dad, he always told me about his young stage, when he was studying Aeronautical Engineering ,he was one of the pioneer who always getting high marks, beside this he was working in a company for three days in week in an airport for 8 hours to help his parent financially, also my dad got patent for creating new engine that it is used now in many airplanes like A322.,this engine make a breakthrough because he solves the fuel consuming problem. This power when he was young but now he is sick and can not do any hard work, but he stills my hero.

Secondly, I think that the young have more self-motivation to trigger them self to try and know everything new. this young soul will be calm and wiser when they become older. The young always try to make their decisions alone to see the results even if it will be bad, they tend to increase their experiment with a good soul can carry the difficult and easy consequences. the older cannot stand and face any problem or sadness that this may cause health problems or disease like diabetes. Supporting example for this, the young always like to try some adventurous sport like cars racing, they drive in high-speed to win just in meaningless reward, but this means to them a challenge to try and win in the new thing.

In conclusion, even that many people think that older people have more experience and they are wiser in their decisions, I strongly believe that young people enjoy in their life more than older, because of their physical and healthy ability, also because of their self-motivation they have in their soul.