A university education should always include an internship or some type of a work experience. Do you agree or disagree. Provide some reasons and examples for your answer.

Education is a very important part of our lives. In order to learn more and in a right manner, we sometimes should work in our field and to work an internship to expand our knowledge as well as understand a good way to work. Some people would agree that a university education should not include an internship. Others would disagree. Even though working as an internship during a collage takes the students time a way from their study. In my view, I believe that a university should include some type of a work experience for several reasons.

First of all, students can correlate their theoretical science with practical one. Through real work, students will get a chance to understand the topics more easily since they learn facts in the school but they can benefit from working to clarify everything about a class. Take myself as an example, when I was in pharmacy shcool, I took clinical pharmacy and it was very hard since I have to know every side effect, indication, precaution, and drug food interaction of each medicine because I took in the class only facts but when I worked in the hospital, I had improved my information and it was very freely for me. This experience taught me that with real experience, I can connect all information about any subject.

Second, students can get an opportunity to get a job through an internship. Some companies and institution, offer for students who woked diligently a job so a student can start a job early. For instance, ny brother is a computer programmer and his school required to work in a company during his study so he worked in an famous company that contains most updated computers. In fact, my brother was working diligently, as a result his manger in that company asked him to work with it and he was very happy about it. As we can clearly see, wihtout working, my brother couldn't get a good job in his field.

third, an internship prepares student for virtual job. When students work in an internship, they observe hoe the real job is and they will acknowledge about everything in that job. For example, when my sister worked in a laboratory since she was studying chemistry, she was conceived that working in work place is more effective and beneficial that just studying in a class. So when she worked in a hospital, she didn't face any problem with her job since she had experience about everything.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I firmly concur that a university should include a work experience during studying because I think that it has many advantages and it is worthwhile.