what are the qualities of a good university? develop your position using illustrations and reasons

One of The rigid bases of developed countries is education, but , education carry a broad ranges of hence, I want to focus on academic education in this article specifically so , I mention some characteristics of a good university :

First, matter of curriculum ; it is a simple issue but it can be effect on many aspects of students life for instance , a difficult curriculum can cause anxiety for them and it becomes hard to follow and in the end it has no fruit unless , depression and other mental disorders.

Second, high skilled teacher ; it is obvious that an university is defined by its teacher , and in higher grades this become more important because they affect on students not only by their science but also, with their moral behavior . students will exemplify their teacher for themselves and it is critical to choose the carefully and with out prejudice.

Third, providing a wide range of extracurricular activities such as different festivals and ceremonies , holding fruitful symposiums,book reading gatherings and etc. these activities entertain students and may give them new notions and ideas about their future track and their personal and non-academic life and in the other hand it keeps them fresh mentally and physically.

In conclusion due to the aforementioned reasons in my point of view fit and useful curriculum at first and high-skilled teachers secondly and extracurricular activities finally, are the most important characteristics of a good university.