What are the qualities of a good university? Use examples and reasons to develop your argument.

The best university should have better facilities and experienced teacher for the following reasons.

First of all, if the university has the best facilities such as an updated library, sports center, and high-speed internet, it helps students to obtain better knowledge. For example, when I was studying for Masters's at Ohio State University, My College has had a library with all updated books and individual study rooms. It provides a good environment for students to focus on their studies.

second, a good university should have experienced teachers for better education. If the university has experienced staff, they share their knowledge to the students to reach their goals. What's more, it improves education standers as well as university reputation. When I was studying high school, we had a biology professor Alex. He prefers to thought lessons with a real-life example for better understanding, as a result, more students joined in the school and school reputation increase. It is not possible if the college doesn't have an experienced faculty.

Lastly, a good university must have a playground because it is also a part of education and for better health. If the university has a huge playground, students practice numerous games for competition. For example, when I was studying at the university, my friend Ram used to play cricket. Since my university has great facilities, he practiced well and got an opportunity to participate in state level competition. What's more, he settled as a sports person.

In the final analysis, the best college must have updated facilities like library, experienced staff, and sports center. If someone considering universities, they should consider all the above factors for the best university.