what are you goal for the future?

everybody has goals / objectives they want to achieve in the future. They assist individuals in finding pupose and meaning in their lives. When I consider my personal aspiration for upcoming years. I will to obtain entrance one of university to continue postgraduate is main aim.

First I will still continue in Engineering as my major. If I can finish as fast as I can, I will be able to get a better job and earn with higher salary. I'm personally interested in establishing myself in Communication Engineering. However, there is a considerable amount of competition in this field and prospective employeers are that to hire the candidate with excellent skill in networking or programming. This candidate will also tend to get a greater amount of money.

Second, a more long-term goal is that to find a suitable partner and start a family.In this way, we will be able to offer each other mutual support and encouragement in both good times or bad. For example, we could relief each other with problems and celebrate accomplishments. By sharing my life with a partner and guiding my children through their own journey, my life will be richer and more fulfilling. I will feel a strong sense of connectedness and know that I am contributing to the enhancement of my loved one's live.

In conclusion, my two major objectives are to continue my study and start a family with a supportive partner. If I can realize these two of dreams. I will feel a quiet pleasure and a growing sense of confidence in my abilities.