What do you believe is the most important problem facing the world today? Why is it the most important? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Climate change is one of the most complex issue facing by the world. Carbon dioxide, the heat-trapping greenhouse gas, which is necessary to make an earth appropriate place to live. But that has driven recent global warming. I will explain in detail about climate changes in my ensuing essay.

First, human activities play an important role in increasing greenhouse gases, which is leading to a global warming. Heat in the atmosphere increased because of emission from burning coal, gas and oil in power plant and automobiles. Similarly, cutting down trees also cause global warming because trees consume carbon dioxide to make food. That reduces greenhouse gases in the environment.

Secondly, climate changes are the main cause for various calamities. Numerous places get flooded because of abundant rain. Whereas, various palaces became desert which caused by the over heat waves. That places are not suitable for the humans and animal species to live. For example, in 2017, Harvey hurricane came to Houston which destroyed most of the area of the city. It might be because of every day heat waves are increasing all over the world.

Lastly, even though, we stop emitting all greenhouse gases today, global warming and climate change will continue to affect future generations. In this way, humanity is “committed” to some level of climate change. To solve the problem at this stage we should reduce usage of the fossil fuel which increases greenhouse gases. Moreover, we should grow more trees to reduce carbon dioxide from the earth.

Let’s put in a nutshell, climate changes are warning signs for us. This crisis is not about one country or region. So, instead of taking individual steps international collaboration is extremely necessary.