What do you think about abortion?

The continuing development of technology and medicine have made possible that human can plan their life according their wishes and dreams. Having children in a proper environment is always one of those dreams that many couples have to start building a family. Raising a child carry many factors like a home and the possibility of give them an education and nurture, just like the mental capacity of the mother and father to give them the love they deserve. For this reason, I think the abortion is a completely correct option to the couples who do not believe it is the perfect time or they have the conditions to raise a baby. I will hereunder be stating my arguments in the next paragraphs.

Firstly, this option that the breakthrough of medicine has given us makes possible for a couple avoid raising a child without the conditions built. It is not a secret all the attention and the comfort that is needy to raise a kid properly. Abortion has made possible that many children do not have to undergo hardships for being born without all the supplements he/she deserves. Many years ago, this fact, caused that many children were forsaken in fosters because the parents could not afford to raise them.

Furthermore, many psychologists say that abortion is an understandable option for people when the child is susceptible to be raised without the love of their parents. For a person, growing as a no-desired child is always a trauma in their life. It is not a secret that many births are caused by the negligence of young individuals or for an “accident”. Most of these, causes that the parents have to stop of pursuing their dreams to raise the kid, most of time, building a feeling of guilt and rejection toward the innocent child who has to grow up with this trauma.

For all those reasons I think that abortion is so important today to avoid a child being raised passing through all this. It has been demonstrated that many offenders have grown in families which could not give them the love and the proper nurture as a family when they were children. By this fact, they were raised with feeling like hatred and anguish making them what they are now. It is not a secret that the personality of an individual is a result of what they saw and underwent in their childhood.

To sum up, abortion is very important nowadays when we want to build a family. It makes possible that a child can be raised with the proper environment and the love they deserve to grow up as a human being.