any kind of war is devastation and unfortunate, but civil war is cancer among wars same as cancer in diseases which is ending to death of a human being.in the same way, a civil war which is destroying a country.in my opinion the most in the recent news which affected me the most is the civil war in Syria. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

first of all, the result of civil war is deterioration of the economy in a country, when economics goes down a lot of misfortunate comes up like poverty, crimes, and diseases.my friend experience is compelling of this example. He was born and raised in a country where civil war was going, he is from South Sudan. he told me that we had a bad economic situation plus a lot of crimes was going in my country. for example, every person has a gun and nobody can differentiate between good guys and bad guys once I have been injured by burglars. moreover, nobody can argue with gunmen, because the result of arguing was death or injury of unarmed men.

secondly, the young generation is the victims of war. Because both opposition group is hiring young men. consequently, the young generation might lose their opportunity to study and persuade their dreams. Moreover, a lot of youths will lose their life or becomes disable in some cases, which makes them be dependent on the other person for their whole life. to be more specific one of my friend he is from Syria he lost his right leg because of this civil war.

in conclusion, I strongly believe that war is in Syria has affected a lot of people around the world, especially it affected me the most for two reasons, first war is destroying the economy of a country. Furthermore, the victim of war is the young generation and destroy their future too.