Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The computer was one of the greatest innovation of twenty century which it's effect can be realized in different aspects of human lives. It's one of the major factors that was involved behind of so many world technology and development. I would say that computers have made life easier and more convenient because it helps people in education and business.

First of all, computers made education easier and cheaper. Especially, it helped students through their studying time plus it assisted scientist in analyzing complex data in a very easy way. Furthermore, the student can use the computer for getting information from the internet and researchers can use it for research purpose. For example, when I was at the university, I used to get information from Google and YouTube plus downloading my university textbooks. In addition to that one my friend he is studying his master degree in genetic engineering and he told that he and his professor were using computer for analyzing DNA's chain and computer really helped them.

Secondly, businesses field is assisted my computer. Business people can use the computer to communicate with each other through email and to store their data in the computer. In the past, every office needed paper to write data. When they lost the paper consequently they would lose the whole data, but using computer one can recover the data and it is never lost. For example, my grandfather was a clerk and he said that he was recoding the data in the paper and it was so boring because he was writing everything using pen and paper. On the other hand, one can use the computer to write one whole day work in almost one hour when the computer was not discovered.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the computer actually made our lives easier and more comfortable. the student can get a lot of help from the computer for their studying and researcher can do their research on the computer. Business people also use the computer to connect with their pairs and to store their business data more efficiently and quickly.