When famous people such as actors, athletes, and rock stars give their opinions, many people listen. Do you think we should pay attention to these opinions? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays there is a debate among people in different cultures and societies about the influences that a famous person can have on his/her people. Some believe in paying attention to the theories given by celebreties while others do not, needles to say that Both group have their own ideas and beliefs. personally, I suppose, there is no evidence about suitable effects of advices of these people. Therefore, I will declare my toughts in the following essay.

First and foremost, is there anything to prove the different between a popular and a normal individual? Moreover, it is obvious that mass media has a great influence on human brain in the modern life, aslo different types of media supports a special group of people as important people. my persoanl experience is a compelling example of this, a super famous soccer player who has his immense number of fans made an illogical desicion about leaving a polotical party. Hence, his follower did the same, but, after a while he became aware of his fault. At the end of this long story, he experienced a great downfall in his followers because of his wrong decide.

Secondly, today any field needs an expert to talk and most of the people don't care about general speeches about a special matter. On the other hand, society members analyzing every attractive recommend before taking it to acount. Thus, In my opinion famous people don't have the influence on the people as they did before. For instance, Imagine an actor who is really famous and accepted by most parts of the society, the day in that he starts giving ideas about psycology or anthropoly is the last time of his fame!

To sum up, I am of the opinion that a famous actress or a winner of soccer world cup can not manage to be a conveniet leader for his/her people for being in the shadow of diverse media and because of lack in knowledge in wide range of majors.