When parents cannot afford time to accompany their children, they could choose to send their children to child-care center where many children are cared together, or they could send their children to an individual caregiver. Which one is better?

In this modern life, it is so essential to care about children’s behavior. Because they are future of society. Besides, all the social problems make parents to work hard, and they are not able to spend enough time with their children, so they need to take care of their children in other ways. There are two options that parents can choose. One of them is child-care centers, and the other one is the individual caregiver. But an unavoidable question which seems the topic of controversy is, which one is better. I firmly believe, child-care centers is the better option. Although some might find this controversial, in what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoints.

The first significant point to be mention is, this option can provide a great place for children to communicate with each other, and it can help them to enrich their social skills. Unfortunately, nowadays, parents have only one child. Thus, young children need a safe place to make friends and play with them. Take my personal experience as an example. My parents had a hard situation when I was five. They had to work every day for making enough money. Also, I was the only child, and I spent most of my time at home lonely. After a while, I felt blue and depressing. So they sent me to a care-child center near our house, and it became one of the best part of my childhood. I found lots of friends =, I play with other child who had the same age of me and so on. To wrap it up, I had a great moment there. Had my parents not sent me to the child-care center, I wouldn’t have learned how to make a relationship with other people.

The second and equally important point is, these centers can get children ready for school, and their personal career. They have lots of positive and informative programs for children. For instance, they have art classes, maths classes, sports, music and etc. Thus, it can help children to think out of the box, and choose their future career. It makes children able to be a useful person in the future. Besides, according to the recent researches, children in the low ages are quick learners. So, it can make them ready to be a successful and helpful people for society.

In conclusion, all the mentioned-points and examples lead us to the conclusion that it is better for children to spend their time in child-care centers. This option helps them to not only enhance their social skills but also get familiar with lots of careers, which is so integral for their future. Thus, according to all of these points, it is highly recommended that parents send their children to the best child-care centers in their neighborhood.