I really agree with the mentioned point that hard-working plays a key role in the succeeding process of an individual or company and it consider as a prominence approach in the new world to develop and succeeding, for instance, in an organization the manager admires the hard-working employee and always tries to take care of him/her because the majority tasks need hard-working but on the other hand smart working is as much important as hard- working there are many logical reasons in this regard as bill gate said " I prefer to do difficult works by lazy ones" because they try to trace easy ways of doing their jobs and absolutely, smart working is necessary for some emergency situations.

based on the second point of the paragraph, I believe that luck has enough effects for being a successful one and we are witness there are many guys that claim " I become successful for my good luck" but it's an exception and we should not rest so much on exceptions because, luck is a possibility it can happen or it can't have happened so in my opinion it's better to carry out our life with realities such as hard or smart working, by hard- working we can enhance our capability in various fields and we will be able to achieve success, get high positions and serve for the people and country.