When people succeed it is because of hard work Luck has nothing to do with success Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

People have their own ways to achieve their goals. I agree that when people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.

I have two reasons in this essay.

First, despite luck comes to us, without hard work, we cannot achieve our goal. If we do not study hard, we cannot pass on test. For example, when the my final test was coming, I didn’t study. I trusted that luck would help me. Hence, I did not get high score. It is hard to get a high score without hard work.

Second, luck is just an abstract thing. There is no real luck, and lucky. For instance, many people usually talk when they get a bad score on a test that they are not lucky. Apparently, they do not study hard. Our skill is proved by sincerity, not luck.

In conclusion, luck is not a factor that helps our success. Only our sincerity is evidence of it. For the reasons that it is not a real thing and it is ineffective