“When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.” Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

eSuccess is all about hard work to succeed in life all have to work harder. Luck is something that people gets by doing nothing like individuals who born in rich family are lucky they do not even have to do work. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that success is all about how lucky are you, wheras, other have different perspective. I personally, though, believe that people who put all their efforts to get their life goals are the successful person. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, people achieve their destination by working all day and night. It is necessary to do because we do not have anything in life until we work for it. To exemplify, one of my friend she belongs to a really poor family but she always wanted to go abroad for her further education and she worked hard for 2 years. She saved money for her expensive university fees. In addition, she got admission on scholarship in one of the most high ranked top university of the world. Now, she is working in a huge firm as an assistance manager. Thus, this example elucidates that hard work always pays off and make you successful.

Secondly, successful people keep working because they want to be the best. They do not wait for miracles and never waste there time to get lucky. It is essential to keep working and be in progress because nowadays competition is getting tougher in all over the world if, you stop you loose. For instance, one of my friend do not want to work and always said that working hard is useless and everything is you luck. Moreover, after 10 years in school reunion when we met, she was so upset that she did not work hard and her all classmates are successful in life except her. Therefore, this instance illustrates that luck has nothing to do with your life success.

To wrap up, I believe that even God likes the hard work of people and there should be no embracement in working. Success only comes to those who work hard.