When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

No one can deny that are both positive and negative aspects of each subject at school life. If I was forced to choose what I would cut down first, I would definitely cut physical education first. I would do for a number of reasons, which I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, arts and music are so much important in your lifes, to develop our creativity, artistic sense, and other things. About physical education, we can practice soccer, or make another physical activities outside of school, but in arts and music, me create and stimulate our creativity inside the school, by drawing, by searching one famous singer, or a famous painter, and then, have some inspirations with his or her ideas. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by a several personal experiences, and I will tell one of them. When I was younger, I rate to drawn and listing some music, but, when I started at high school, I understood that with art and music, we can express ourselves.

Secondly, nowadays, I feel that, the artists are all the same, like, all rap singers tell about guns and drugs in their music, I think, if they had more arts and music when they were at school, they would have another thought about the world, and the way they see it. When I was fifteen years old, I really enjoy to listen some rap, because they used to talk about the society and the ways that everybody saw each one.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly think that schools should cut first physical education, if they don`t have enough money.