When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Mankind always have been seek for how to educate information and transmit knowledge. Whether it comes to question that children learn better in a group or individually, there are different ideas. While some people believe that learning individually is better, others think studying in a group in more proficient. As far as I am concerned, learning individually is superior to study in a group. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First, studying independently allow students to give their all attention to the lesson. To put it in a vivid imagination, some of learning materials, like music and math, require all of one's concentration, and just a little amount of distraction is enough to disconnect student from the lesson. For example, imagine two pupil who try to study such lesson together, just the moment one of them start to catch an important point, the other could change his/her seat, or ask a question, as a result of this the other one have to study again from the beginning. As we see, this is not only demolish one's disturbution, but also did waste they time and energy. Each of them could be more focused and learn faster if they studied by their own. Therfore individually studying is more decent because it provides being highly focused on the material.

The second point is that, studying on your own is more convenient, and tou do not need to coordinate everything with others. You decide to study and start, it's done!. To be more clear, In this way one should efficiently utilize his energy without worrying about others malpractice, moreover, by studying alone one could find his drawbacks and spend more time on that, otherwise one have to waste a lot of time on subjects that already familiar with. Beyond this kind of unnecessary coordination the result could be achieved easily, become hard and annoying. Therefore studying individually accomplish easily and with exploiting full of one's potential.

By considering all above mentioned points, I think the advantages of studying individually outweigh it's disadvantages. Because it is more suitable for being fully consummated and it is convenient as well.