Where would you love to spend your free time, most people prefer to spend it indoor while others prefer to spend it outdoor. which would you prefer.

Generally speaking, I don’t always get to have free time, however when I do get free time I make sure I value it. I prefer to spend my free time indoor because I get to do the things I love which include; sewing, planning, reading and tidying the house.

As a person, I like a clean environment and probably during the week, I wouldn’t have time to clean my house or wash my clothes. So I use the free time I have to make sure I clear my room, wash, iron and arrange my cloth and clear my environment which is important for our life. I know is also important to have fun go out with friends, but it doesn’t count. Moreover most of the week I spend all the time out, feeling the sun and the fresh air and sometimes beaten by the rain so I see nothing special staying outside during my free period.

Secondly, having time to yourself is very crucial and is used very well. However, Sewing is the most fun thing I get to do indoors. I love sewing clothes, that is making a beautiful dress for my sisters and mother. So with the free time I have, I try as much as possible to make at least 2-3 complete dresses each day. You can imagine if I had actually stayed outside I wouldn’t have the time to make what I love to do the most and created a gorgeous dress for my mom and other people from which I make money out of it.

Thirdly, I love the privacy and is a very important part of my life and I love to spend it in my house where I get to tidy up the house and make a gorgeous dress.