Which of the following would you change to improve your health: 1. The kind of food you eat 2. The amount of exercise 3. The amount of stress?

In the complex world, there are many ways can cause people unhealth, like the amount of stress, the amount of exercise and the kind of food you eat. Which way do you think if you change it, it can improve your health. From my point of view, I think that it is a good way to keep my health if I change the amount of stress.

First and foremost, a lot of stress can cause people sleepless. That’s mean people can’t have enough energy for next day. According to the research, human should have at least 8 hours sleep per day. If people don’t satisfy with this condition, it will make people concentrate less their work or study. Also staying up late is harmful for human body. It is a best way for people’s organ to take break at night. If people reduce some stress, they can have a good night sleep. Also it can keep their health, and in the same way citizens can keep a good mood and work more efficient.

Furthermore, the amount of the stress can make people forget to eat at the regular time. As you know, in the modern society, dwellers have a lot of pressure from peer. Even it is lunch time, people still are typing or making the formats. Thus they miss the regular eating time. It leads them have a bad eating pattern. If people don’t have enough nutrition in their body, it is harmful for their stomach. When people choose the put away their works at the lunch times, they can keep their body heathier.

Admittedly, people also should change what they are eating right now, because a lot of fast food are unhealth. If they change their diet to home-made food, their body will be stronger than before. Also it can help them get enough energy to strive for better outcomes.