Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It’s more important to use your own knowledge and experience than ask for advice from others to solve problems.

How to solve a problem seems to be a complex thing for the most of individuals . There is some doubt whether we should try our best to solve the problems or we are able to ask someone for a favor . Large quantities of dwellers approve of making a solution to it by ourselves . Nevertheless , bye contrast , I prefer to get advices from others.

Above all, others can be more calm to deal with the problem than you when facing difficulties . As the saying goes” lookers-on see most of the game “ When meeting some difficulties , we are often so anxious that we can’t find the origin of the problem at a time .Whereas , people around you may have a comprehensive understanding of this trouble , which can be great benefit of working out the problem . Take myself for an example . Last year , because of my careless , I lost my lovely dog when taking him for work . So worried was I that there was nothing I could but cry. After acquiring that I was in big trouble , without hesitation , my friends came immediately in the meanwhile , they provided me with lots of suggestions to deal with the problem . Without their assistance , I would have lost my dear dog forever .

In addition , there will be more options for you to choose if asking people for help . There is no doubt that there can be various of ways to deal with a problem . However , when you walk into a predicament ,you may be so anxious that you can’t find a proper way to work out it . But if you ask advices from you friends, I believe there is going be countless appropriate solutions . For instance , last month when our school was going to celebrate a special day , the headmaster put up a notification which said that in order to appeal to all of you to participate in our celebration , I sincerely invite our students to think about some different ways to show your talents or do something meaningful . After knowing , us students were all enthusiastic about it , as a consequence most of the students equipped with sharp minds came up with a variety of ideas which offered a brilliant platform to show the capabilities of we students .

From these ,it’s obvious for us to obtain that asking others for help is such a significant and valuable thing . Therefor , I would express my preference to get advices from others .