Which one do you prefer:

1) a company offering you a job with challenging and interesting project but less

vacation days or

2) another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but

more vacation days.

By and large, as the time went by, some has called into question whether we have to consider our passion and challenges of a vocation or having a plenty of free time is of importance more and more in coma ration with other aspects. There has been no shortages of debates among scholars that if we have not more free time of work, standards of lives will diminish sharply and we will not take privileges. As for this writer’s opinion, I will subscribe to the latter ideas. In what follows, I will delve into the most excellent reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

To being with, it goes without saying that there are a wide range of underlying reasons why had better we consider more about interacting jobs or those challenges us. First thing now looping up in my head is that not only do these kind of duties soar our incentives, but also we could acquire well-rounded things from new challenge. In fact, those have been given younger generations a hand to prepare themselves to stand in front of difficulties. While by contact, neither unsophisticated jobs nor perks stemming from those jobs, like a lot of vacation with paid holiday fail to help us so as to possess foresight or inhabit us to take steps wrong. What I am trying to say is that we would gain a head deal of rewarding experience from challenging works, which have ups and downs.

Another thing ought to bear in mind is that statistical research have been revealed that should we do our job at heart, we will face up to happiness and fulfillment during our lifelong. Simply put, not matter whether a plethora free time of the work are had or not, when works are being did with willingness that person without no shadow of doubt inducing his or her moment very well. In the light that he or she always has had a wish to that particular vocation without wasting time. Let clarified with personal experience, I cannot remember vividly but if my serves me right it as many yeas ago when I used to make up my mind to head for the sake of job-seeking. To cut a long story short, it is crystal clear I was entail to work up to my ears from sun rise to down but I did not feel like I am tried or this is humdrum profession. In fact, had I not lunched that work, I would have not felt that my life is precious or I am doing meaningful work; however, I had not merits, like more vacation.

To sum up , considering the point above mentioned , the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that; I have deeply held belief; albeit, this issue relieve upon we speak about what character and what preference they have. Having this outlook foster quality of life regardless whether free time of the work is provided or not, which is meaningless.