Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child(5-10 years old)? 1. being helpful2. being honest3. being well organize

Since the dawn of civilization, training of children has been an imperative issue among families which leads them to visit psychological doctors. In addition, which values should be taught to children is argumentative. From my vantage point, I myself possess the conviction that being well-organized is the most important value to share with a young child. There are numerous reasons two of which I will cogently elucidate in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, it is established beyond doubt that being well-organized causes children to know their future plan and prepare themselves properly towards their goals. Moreover, they assign their procedures based on their abilities which is compatible with their talents as well as they do not confuse. Individuals that reach the climax of success in their lives do their all actions in the whole life based on a suitable scheduling. Not only are they calm since they know their future steps, but also they self-actualize. The more the individuals practice being well-organized, the more they nurture their talents because they have enough time for brushing up their skills. My life is a convincing experience for this concept. When I was a child, my mother always tried to teach me to do my works on a scheduled program as well as to set all things on specific places which I could find them later easily. I have adapted to this behavior and exert this behavior in all aspect my life that brings about to succeed.

The second point that deserves some words here is that when a child or person is well-organized, all people around him satisfy from him and count on his promises since he implements all his contracts with others. Moreover, when a person is well-behaved, all individuals prefer to be friend with him because they know this person is trustworthy and can share their interest and secrets with him as well as get a solution for their problem. So the person can make new friends and strengthens his bond with other people in a society which is a key element for socializing. For instance, when I worked in a commercial company two years ago, my manager’s plans were disorganized and canceled most of the appointments that caused we frustrated about improving the performance of the company and neglected most of his speeches as well as we opt to avoid from him. Were I in the position of the manager, I apologize about my faults and gave some logical excuses.

To wrap it up, all the enumerated reasons converge to the point that children should learn about the most imperative value which is being well-organized because it leads to their self-actualization and socialization. However this is a story in a nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons supporting the claim which is not aforementioned. Therefore, it is highly suggested that parents should share this value with their children because this value shapes other values like being helpful and being honest.