Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively?

- Having an environment which is free of noise and distractions

- Knowing that you will receive a reward

- Doing something you are interested in

Nowadays, there is a heated trend among people to be more productive in their works. As a matter of fact, economic recession and unemployment crisis could be an important warning to individuals who do not care about their work productivity. While in this day and age some people subscribe to the view that working in a field of interest is the most significant pillar of productivity, others look at this concept through a different lens. Be that as it may, many remain neutral and adamantly claim that a myriad of elements should be taken into the consideration so as to be able to prove which belief is closer to reality. To my way of thinking, the more people like their fields of work, the more productively they work. So I can say that this statement is the one I can be in agreement with. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my conspicuous viewpoints.

This argument is supported by the persuasively stated evidence not just opinion that working in fields you highly are interested is always the best policy to shine brilliantly at work. Being engaged in the favorite specialty makes you highly motivated to continue our attempts to reach the pinnacle of your job. In fact, the world of work has a wide assortment challenges that may encounter every freshman, and without having a sturdy incentive, no one can cope with these ahead unexpected problems. As a case in point, I vividly remember, ten years ago, when I worked in a computer programming office, and I had a hard time dealing with a problem that I could not apply my wide breadth knowledge into practice in order to solve the bugs of the system. Despite the hard situation at work, I did not give up my endeavor, and I stayed overnight to improvise a solution to address the problem, which helped me to broaden my insight into how to handle this same situation in the future. Therefore, my personal experience competently corroborates the fact that working in the field you are interested in is the best option to be an inexhaustible person in various challenges, albeit difficult at times.

By the same token, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that in addition to having strong propellant to push you forward, people will be happier by choosing their fields of interest at work, which fosters the development of the sense of self-satisfaction is its crowning achievement. The sentiment expressed in this sentence embodies the view that, being involved in the favorite fields not only increases people's happiness and enhances people's mental health, but also boosts their productivity in their whole life affairs. To be more specific, being happy in life has a crucial impact on the one’s mind activity. The more individual has the fresh mind, the more differently he thinks in the profusion of hard stuff, and subsequently becomes a more productive person at work. From the scientific perspective, last week I observed results of an article about human behaviors in life. According to the research, the rate of successful individuals at their works who have complacency in their lives is significantly higher than those who did not have. Hence, these worthwhile statistics throw some light on the point that involving in the fields of interest and working productively are inextricably intertwined.

By and large, according to the above-mentioned reasons, I vehemently agree with this standpoint that engaging in the favorite fields of specialty helps people to be more productive at work. Now the inevitable question is why some people do not choose the fields of their interests at work.