Which transportation vehicle has changed people's lives?

Today we can see a lot of vehicles that allow us to move anywhere, such as bicycles, cars, trains, airplanes and so on. some people can choose the bicycle as the main way to move around the city and, therefore that is the vehicle that impacted in their life. however, others can think that trains may be the most important creation. I think it is a very personal opinion because it depends on how relevant is those way of transport for people’s life. In my opinion, the airplane is the transportation vehicle that has changes people’s life.

First, years ago, when the airplane did not exist, the main way to transport people to another country was the ship and this trip, in some cases, was so long and took several days. today, a lot of people can afford a ticket for airplane and, for instance, can visit some friend in another country or take a vacation in a Caribbean beach. The existence of commercial trip allows people go far in less time than whether they had taken a trip in a ship.

Second, the airplane has allowed to connect markets in different countries, I mean, before if you had wanted to buy something in another country you had waited a lot of time for the product comes arrive to your house. In other words, the airplane has allowed to minimize the time between you buy and you receive the product. In fact, it is very important for people who need some medicine and can not find it in their countries and, therefore, they must buy it in other country.

Finally, I believe that the airplane has had a real impact in people’s life does it easier and more comfortable. however, some people would be disagreed with my preference and say that it is not the best transportation vehicle. From their point of view, may be is okay and they have a good reasons for their thoughts, but I am sure that airplanes have become the most important transportation since it has allowed to connect people and goods likes as medicine, foods, appliance and so on, in less time than before.