Why go to university?

All universities are the most important parts of human's life, and they give several benefit to people and young adults.These are often positives although there are a few disadvantages.

First of all, all children, all teenagers and other people would like to be social in their life where they work, live or study, and especially youngs want to improve their life positively.For that, people usually travel, play game, go to cinema or do any other activities.But, youngs who may go to universities could join universities for their socializations.That approach raises their abilities and behaviours which make their life with their school environment.

Also, nowadays there are many different technologic improvements all over the world.These are sometimes equipments such as cellphones, sometimes experiences which about new military tools, etc.These new explorations investigate in the universities usually.For that, big companies and factories usually give money to universities for their beneficial developments.Students in the universities always be as fast as in the new equipments and tools.

In addition, all of our people want to have good job, and all youns too.But, some of them catch take succededly and other not.If people want to get a qualities job such as engineer,scientist, pilot etc they have to graduate from the best universities like MIT(USA),METU(TURKEY).The others who do not go universities never earn enough money from good jobs.

In contrast, there is one disadvantage that students may take a drug from friends who studying with the in the universities.These come from bad friends.

In my opinion, although there is a disadvantage there are several advantages.All universities are necessity for our community and world.Some students and parents do not want to join universities, but the most part of people would take education degree overwhelmingly.