Why go to university?

As a girl that I was decided go to college, I strongly believe that everyone should attend university. Ways lead toward college is one of the important keys for guiding students to the best roads for makes own dreams becoming true. Study at college can benefits a person greatly because of two reasons, first, it can augment a person’s knowledge for gaining and developing career and gold. Second, it makes students more independent and giving them essential information about interaction with other people in society. Lines below will shed more light on the issues that are put forward.

The first and the most exquisite reason is that, university can be the turning point one’s future. Knowledge and an academic degree makes students more confident and is one the best ways for developing goals and becoming an experts in specific major, I mean an academic education giving personality to students. A high school is a place that students learning about fundamental knowledge, but college prepares them for specific points. I remember my brother fall in love with biology in high school when he was just a teenager and now he graduate of university in biology and research on bacteria as a scientist.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that, college could be an important way for growing student’s personality and learning them about roots of interactions with people. Information like different cultures, varies lifestyles and certain type of foods share among students and this kind of data can give them wide horizon for better communications in society. My father is wise man and very successful in communication with people. When we talk about his ability, he immediately hint to his experience in collage and suggest that some experience like this can giving us new perspective for better interaction with people in society.

To sum up, people who study in universities have hopes to fulfill themselves. Go to university can effect on students very strongly and make them confident, independent and though against problems of real life. From another view students with enough knowledge in their specific major can develop and improve their career and build coherence future for own and their family.