why go to university?

Responses to this question can be variable one by one. There are some demotic answers such as: to make a good life, to gain high social position, to earn money and etc. The truth is that all of these probability purposes are interdependent and nobody can separate them distinctly. For instance, you are to have huge turnover, one of the ways for turning to a reach person is serving as a scientist in the world or learning specific skills (finding a proper job with bunch of different bonuses) that they are attainable via higher education. If you want to get married, academic certificate is considered as one of your assets which may lead to persuading the other side! Among lots of reasons that might be in someone’s mind, the only thing is different is eagerness to science.

Humans have variety types of creation which result in their life style. It is possible for all people to choose academic degrees as a rout for reaching their suitable financial situation but it is not in this way about interesting in knowledge. Who assert that is a fond of education without stand its difficulties? The first motivation in digging up mysteries of the world, is human’s instinctive inclination to be transcendent; Other benefits ensue it, including huge income, nice pair, social credibility and anything which is necessary for a calm or luxury life.

May an objection be provoked in mentality of the person, specially youths, who is to keep education: does the academic degree vouch my hopes for future and classy amenities? The answer is No, but, were it for satisfying curiousness, the person would not leave the route and nothing would derail its train from progression.

It is indispensable that youths consider financial aspects of studying more at colleges or universities. At the onset of starting higher education, may this intention sounds pale, but after graduation, in unemployed period, he or she will glance at the past and ask itself about how has written the fate.

As a summary, higher education and academic certificates are not vital things to be a hotshot. There are many people with personalized mindsets and mentality about the world. Getting high level educations is not a foolproof tool for all people. According to some wise words, you should enjoy science and get used to dealing possibility of poverty. There were some famous scientists with global renown, such as Ave-Sina, who had been selling everything that belonged to them, just to buying new books. It means wealth was serving knowledge and no wise versa. So le’s to study at university just for science, as it is possible.