Why go to university?

In my opinion, going to university is essential nowadays, having collage education can effect on most aspects of people's lives impressively, for instance I think the college education gives more opportunity to find suitable jobs, furthermore it increase our social position in society and it influences on our personality in a good way.

With regard to that, technology is improving at any time, industries and companies need experts, to this end they employ educational(educated) people who has perfect profession in their demand fields, with these election they could be sure that their affairs will be done in best way.

Going to university also has good effect on our characters. I believe that being at university as a student or teacher teach us how to adapt ourselves to different people and hard situation because university is a small sample of society. In addition reading books and knowing (acquiring) knowledge make us wiser and more reasonable that can support us in our personal daily life.

in my point of view, on the other hand, university education mostly improves prestige and most people are significantly respectful to people who spend their time to obtain professional skills in university.

Overall, I think going to university has many good influence on our life and in these years any one need to graduate at university to have better chance to find satisfying job and social position in community.