You are helping to select a leader for a student organization or club. Do you agree or disagree that a person’s honesty is the most important thing to consider in deciding whom to vote for?

Use reasons and examples to support your position.

There is no doubt, in the competitive world of today, no one can turn a blind eye to the direct and indirect effects of a leader on thriving and blooming a club or organization. A simple recognition of the argument leads our discussion to the question of what features should consider for choosing a leader. Actually, there are some features that a person should have to be considered as a leader. Although some people adhere to the belief that honesty is the most important character for a prosperous leader, in my vantage point, being knowledgeable and having plan are more important that honesty.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes students to choose a leader is the level of his literacy. Without any doubt, a knowledgeable leader plays such as an important role that blooming a club is heavily based on this crucial juncture. It is noteworthy that person who have a wide range of knowledge can make decision in the best way and provide an opportunity for group to be prosperous. As a matter of fact, an educated leader can recognize the character of members of group easily and pave the way for them to make a progress. Take a case of a group that does not have an educated leader, for instance. This club makes neither headway, nor rational decision. In contrast, if this group had a deserve leader, it would have been successful in all aspects. In conclusion, making rational decision for a club is a significant merit of a knowledgeable leader.

Furthermore, another subtle to point is that devise a considerable plan can be considered as another advantage of a prosperous leader. It is absolutely undeniable that having a rigorous schedule is one of the most important things for being successful amongst other clubs. As a matter of fact, a successful leader before doing anything should evaluate all situation carefully after that devise a comprehensive plan either-short or long-term to set the goals. Indeed, with having an elaborate scheme, a group can keep up with its dreams and achieve far objectives. According to the recent research conducted in my country, psychologists are in the convection that a leader who does anything on a plan has a pivotal role in prosperity a group. As a result, having ability to make a plan is one of features that a group should consider for choosing a leader.

According to above-mentioned details and examples, it is crystal-clear that members of a group for choosing a leader must pay attention some features. Indeed, a leader who is educated and have plan can provide an opportunity for a group to make headway.