You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Regarding the unfavorable status que of education in country of iran, in which I live, and also for the sake of lacking suitable infrastructures in my field, Electrical Engineering, studying abroad could have enormous positive consequences for me. also, scinece and technology have been developed, which have facilitated the transportation to other countries. Although, being far from my family and my best friend will be very hard for me, this is a unique experinece for me by which I will be able prepare myself in the best way for my future. my reasons for these liking and dislikng are manifold, two of the most conspicuous of which will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, one of the most remarkable positive points of this experience is related to this fact that nobody will have his or her parents for all time. In other words, we, as a future generation, must put ourself in such condition for practicing the life without the support of our parents. Threfore, I am of the opinion that by studying abroad I will prepare myself for that moment, also, beyond a shadow of doubt, I am fortifying and strengthrning my personality compared to people wanting to rely on their parents support for all time. alongside this, during this period of time, I will be able to practice responsibility in my life and learn how efficeint I am able to handle my life by myself.

On the other hand, since I have been living in iran for 26 years, and I have formed with iranian culture, undoubtedly, going abroad could have some shoking and surprising cultural aspects for me. To shed more lights on this matter,take one of iranian favorites. iranian people would like to be in a huge house with a small garden behind it, and since I am not an exception, living in a small apartement could be very frustrating for me and also maybe could lead depression on me.

All in all, given the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that living abroad for education could have both benefits and drawbacks. In my perspective, the most noticeable effect of this experince is preparing my personality for the era without contribution of paretns and the opportunity for learning responsibility in my life. On the other hand, the most negative aspect of this experince is about culture shoked, which could lead to several serious detrimental mental issues.