You need to travel from your home to a place 40 miles (64 kilometers) away. Compare the different kinds of transportation you could use. Tell which method of travel you would choose. Give specific reasons for your choice.

Having to travel from my house to a place 40 miles away I could use a car, a bus, a bicycle or I could go on foot.

Firstly, travelling by car would be faster. For example, let's suppose that there is an intense traffic on the road. I would take other patterns to avert it and arrive at my place very quickly. However, this situation does not apply for a bus. If there is the same traffic, the bus has to follow its itinerary. Then, I would be stuck in the bus for long hours.

Secondly, riding a bicycle would not be faster enough but it would be healthy. For instance, I would be working out my body along the way. Furthermore, the same would be valid for going on foot. Then, those situations would provide me a health body.

Finally, I would denitely choose to travel by bicycle. First because it is faster than on foot. Also, it would make me save money due to the fact that cars require gasoline and maintenance, and bus would require me to buy tickets.