YOU PLAN TO STUDY ABROAD WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU WILL LIKE OR DISLIKE THE MOST? GIVE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF BOTH? Use specific reasons and examples to do so?

Studying abroad is a dream of majority of the students in most of the regions. Most of the students are filled with this burning desire to explore and discover the world and unravel its mysteries, studying abroad is a great opportunity to enjoy all that and so much more.

There are so many fascinating and inspiring things that boost me up to take up this goal.

The things that will encourage me the most, to pursue my goal is that I would get a great chance to satisfy my urge of discovering another continent, it will give me massive exposure to the outside world. I will get a chance to meet and interact with all the different kinds of people from different cultures. The idea of interacting with different races and learning different languages is absolutely mind-blowing. I am thrilled by the notion of personal growth and learning that I would achieve through this journey. I would have a chance to go through a process of transformation and develop a deep insight about humanity, which will broaden my horizons.

The idea of trying different kinds of delicacies and food cuisines excite me. I would get a valuable platform to make friends on an international level. The notion of having a diverse social circle always pumps my morale high to work hard to get established in abroad as, I am a kind of person who is inspired by people and a great believer of social importance. There will be a totally different environment, with so many new facilities. So many fascinating adventures waiting to be experienced, I will go site seeing, touring. Overall, I am profusely motivated and passionate about my whole journey which is going to shape and polish me on so many levels. I will be more independent, living on my own terms and supporting myself very nicely.

Most importantly, I will get a huge opportunity to sharpen my skills in my field. Learn from great minds, share ideas and prosper in my field. I will get a chance to be a very successful professional. Research and exposure will be diversified. I will be able to serve humanity in a better way and on a much larger scale.

The main drawback would be the long distance from my immediate family. I would feel nostalgic initially. Also, there will be adjustment sickness initially. There will be loneliness before, I would find the right kind of friends. But I guess, all these drawbacks will be eventually catered and cared for. Overall, it is going to be a very satisfying and successful decision which will change my life in a tremendous way.