AN INSPIRATIONAL ENCOUNTER

It was the morning of 26 February that my mother came to wake me up making a drastic sound by pulling the window open. I in a very disoriented and disturbed demeanor hurried out of my bed to get dressed.

Reaching there got informed that I was at the wrong address and the right destination was at walking distance from my own residence.

Changed my route with a surprised and delighted air and finally reached the precise location. It consisted of a enormous black gate crossing which were present a group of colossal office buildings.

After a while, I was invited to meet the DC along with a group of 5 other of my colleagues.

As soon as I entered that colossal office I got overwhelmed with the ambiance and interior of that elegant office. The walls were painted in a very cool sky blue color which created a very refreshing atmosphere .The furniture gave a very antique Victorian touch to the interior. The chairs were arranged with walls and with the front wall was placed the table of the respective bureaucrat.

I was astounded in a very delighted way to see that he was a gentleman nearly late twenties holding such a prestigious and senior post. Moreover, the moment he started the conversation his speech was so articulate that everyone present seemed highly attentive and enthralled, including me. This gentleman seemed to have such a calm and cool demeanor yet with an impression of a lot of etiquette and wisdom. His perception and astuteness were evident from his diction.

He gave an air of mental keenness and a much groomed personality with refined decorum. He seemed like a man of so much influence.

After his pleasant conversation with a touch of humor in it, it was time for us to move out.

We all thanked him and returned to our abodes. On the way back, I knew I was carrying an unforgettable impression of that graceful gentleman. I knew that my perspective has changed about so many things in life. I could feel the impact of his priceless words and formidable persona. His charismatic aura had left irremovable marks on my mind. I could feel the burst of inspiration and motivation in the self which was dull and depressed initially.

I am truly blown away after this fabulous encounter that I’ll never like to forget. The surge of this new energy and burst of so much passion was very unique .The entire experience was so special that I’d like to keep reminding myself of it over and over again.

Hence, I can blissfully conclude by saying that I had a wonderful and remarkable encounter with an inspirational intellectual personality.