Young people should try different jobs before they decide which job or career they will choose in the long term.

We are living in a complex age which job and career have a profound impact on people's hectic lives. Although some people believe that young people should try different jobs before choosing a job for a long term, I firmly concur the idea that people should focus on one job. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that, young people should choose a job based on their knowledge and what they studied in the school or university. As a matter of fact, people know much more about what they have studied and they are able to have remarkable progress due to their experience. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous student who have a job with low level complication such as plumber due to changing their job frequently. Seldom can they promote in their job position with changing their vacation. Although they can learn more by experiencing more career, what results from changing vacation are to decrease their performance in new job because of lack of adequate knowledge. To illustrate, there is a great consensus among scientists all over the world that changing job directly influence on people's prosperous. So, they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate effect of this matter on one's life. The result are surprising: APPROXIMATELY 90% of prosperous business man, are ones follow one job in their lives.

The second reason why I agree with it is that by changing job before starting one permanent vacation, it is feasible that people waste their time and money. The modern world offers abundant examples of people who consume a plenty of time to find a decent job. If they stay in one job they, they are able increase their enthusiastic to improve their ability and pay their way easily. In addition to aforementioned notes, most of companies would like to employees the young who have lower age. Because they believe that people's performance decrees overtime. There is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this" the more people experience one job, the more they would be health in their lives". Since there are a lot of hard mental diseases deriving from changing job frequently.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of following one career. Not only are young people able to have many progression in their lives, but also they can consume their time effective and efficient. For this reason, I highly recommend that young people focus on one vacation to bring themselves several lucrative consequences such what mentioned above.