The 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrate to developing countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of migration to the developed country and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of moving to another country due to industrialization is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the major problems of migrants in the developed countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, immigration to other countries can provide the society with some noticeable effects with are rooted in the fact that merits of cultural growth, as well as introducing the national tradition, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of migrants on prevailing crime and civil vandalism. Thus, the negative ramifications of both antisocial behavior and the alien culture apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of migration legislations, migration to the developed countries might increase the consequences of job opportunities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of new lifestyle could relate to this reality that the demerits of the political refugees pertain to the illegal acts. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of migration to other countries due to industrialization is correlated negatively with lack of skilled workers. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of culture shock.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of accepting migrants in developed countries far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cultural growth prove the significance of other civilization and language, but also pinpoint social implications.