7. Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and em‐ ployment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of global problems related to governments and international organizations and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that global problems can be a plus and I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, global problems can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the benefits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. As per my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the vocational education. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both complicated procedures and the common phenomenon apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, global problems might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the faulty system could relate to this reality that the demerits of too much working pertain to health problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of global problems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.