In this competitive era, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the role of combining the students of the same abilities in the same group across the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. In this essay, I will elaborate group studies with equal mental capacity foster the friendly environment to learn at one's full potential.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons to encourage the group studies. First, the most conspicuous one is that separating the students according to the level of their learning abilities makes the medium of teaching easy to deliver. Not only can teachers make their lesson plans more effectively, but students can also enhance their knowledge and broaden their horizons with much ease and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits will keep the students in a preponderant position, as far as the performing in the study is concerned.

T embark this, another pivotal facet of the argument is that making a group of all the students having equal mental capacities can speed up their educational journey, Besides they can be challenged to increase their learning level as well as academic achievements rather than sheer wasting time in learning something less challenging for them; for instance, according to the report published in "Journal of Education", stream-lined learning is gaining all the support from education experts around the world. Hence, it hardly needs to mention that associated benefits of studying together will have a far-reaching positive effect on the academic achievements.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that the upsides of teaching students in groups having same learning abilities are indeed too great to ignore.