Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of buildings' design and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of a placid life are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that responsible people can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, elegant buildings' design can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as a sophisticated design, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of an attractive workplace. Hence, beneficial ramifications of professional persons are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, indifferent buildings can supply the community with negative impacts, which correlate to the reality that demerits of a dismal design are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described frustrated people. Thus, predicted outcomes of inefficient dwellings are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of efficient buildings' design far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of jolly persons prove the significance of an acceptable lifestyle, but also pinpoint possible implications.