As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

Recently the phenomenon of creating better public transportation and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of expanding cities are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that building more roads can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, sophisticated networks of public transportation can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of expanding cities, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of efficient governments. Hence, beneficial ramifications of building standard roads are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, building more roads can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of costly vehicles are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described an increased population. Thus, predicted outcomes of inefficient governments are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of professional public transportation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of an expanded metropolis prove the significance of building a road, but also pinpoint possible implications.