Recently, the phenomenon of improving the transport system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of transportation development is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that public transportation can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, building an advanced transport system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of convenience in traveling, as well as declining the traffic, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered the relationship between investing in the transport system and saving time. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the public vehicles and reducing crowded cities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the attention of the government on public transportation might increase the consequences of building no more roads. Moreover, fundamental aspects of ignoring roads expansion could relate to this reality that the demerits of loss of space for more vehicles pertain to making traffics. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of spending more money on transporting system is correlated negatively with less access to different destinations. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of public transportation development.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of improving the transport system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the subway system prove the significance of time management, but also pinpoint saving money implications.