Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work. Some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

Recently, the phenomenon of concentrating on the study and work by young people and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of designed activities are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that broadening experiences can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, concentrating on the study and work can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of hard-working young people, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of experienced students. Thus, beneficial ramifications of useful activities are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, broadening experiences can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of unuseful activities are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described international travels. Hence, predicted outcomes of inefficient volunteers are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of concentrating on the study and work by young people far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of valuable activities prove the significance of broadening an experience, but also pinpoint possible implications.