Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work, some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

Recently the phenomenon of concentrating on the study and work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of broadening experiences are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that designed activities can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, studying and working can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of young people, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of practical experiences. Hence, beneficial ramifications of international travels are visible.

From a scientific point of view, expanding experiences can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient activities are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described costly experiences. Thus, predicted outcomes of volunteering are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of concentrating on the work and study far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of experienced young people prove the significance of efficient activities, but also pinpoint possible implications.