Marketing in companies should be based on reputation or short term strategies?

Recently, the phenomenon of marketing and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of sophisticated companies are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that short-term strategies can be a plus, and I will investigate it throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, profitable marketing can supply society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of vast companies, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of reputation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of basic strategies are visible.

From a scientific point of view, managing markets can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of long-term strategies are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient companies. Hence, the predicted outcomes of a detrimental strategy are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of basic short-term strategies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of professional companies prove the significance of a profitable market, but also pinpoint possible implications.