Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

The modern era has seen many challenges with necessary groundwork that was laid in the past century of technological advancements. The current topic of impact of building design on people's life can be explained further through careful consideration which will intimately evaluate the topic. There are opposing views to every stance, and this topic is not different. I would like to put forth the case that will provide a detailed account that it has more positive impact on life.

To review the first case of the topic modern building helps people to think in a creative and positive way; one can put forth the case that building design provides people to imagine in a different view. It can be further stated with a great degree of evaluation that people attract more to design and infrastructure of the building. In addition, there is no denying in the fact that it also encourage people to work better. However, an opposing point of view cannot be ignored which is correlation between building design and productivity.

If we look at the other side of the issue, infrastructure plays a vital role in once health. Moreover, it is quite evident that it has positive impact on people's health. Consequently, one can confidently state that it bring fresh air and aesthetic view. Hence, it is clear that modern buildings brings more positive impact on people.

In conclusion, the current topic can be summarized as building design brings positive feeling towards people that make them to be more productive and live a healthy life.