In the 18th century due to industrialization, a lot of people migrate to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased problem in developed countries. What is your opinion about this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world a colossal upsurge in migration due to industrialization. There are a wide range of factor why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can remedy provided that some effective measures are under taken.

There is a myriad of reasons accountable for this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that due to various job opportunities in developed countries people are migrating. Not only, that reason standard of living increases also, life expectancy increases. Needless, to say all these reasons have a far-reaching impact on something.

Steps to deal with this problems are many, the most effective ones are not abstract and complicated, but accessible and practicable. The primary one lies in the fact that government should develop more opportunity for their people to work. Besides, the migrants should be taught about healthy lifestyle. Only when convergent effort from all sectors are ensured we can a considerable change in overcoming this soaring concern.

To conclude, dealing with this soaring concern is one of the most prevalent issues that face almost all countries of the world today. Nevertheless the concrete steps as discussed earlier can effectively strengthen and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.