These days, there is an ongoing debate between people that belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices. It is possible to claim that it has far reaching impact on society. My vies is that I strongly agree to that statement. In this essay, I will discuss on both sides of the argument which will led to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, many organization has certain policies for an employee to follow in their organization. Belching, it is biological process. It is nothing but expelling an air from stomach through mouth. It makes other people to be uncomfortable and unpleasant environment too. For example, while talking in an important meeting. If the presenter belch it will be an uncomfortable situation for all.

Secondly, many offices have certain policies for others to follow in order to maintain the secret documents etc. But not abiding to those policies accessing documents and distributing to other parties, bullying colleague, harassment all this led to punishable behavior.

In conclusion, if the employee is following belching and unauthorized behavior against company policies they need to be treated their behavior. Organization can even terminate the employee for their unauthorized behavior in office premises.