Belching and unauthorised behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people that burbing and abnormal behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices, while it is possible to claim that it is good to develope a good work environment. My view is that disadvantage outweigh advantage. In this essay, I shall explain about my view point by analyzing bothsides of the argument.

There are several reasons why it is not acceptable in work place. One of them is that it gives a unpleasant environment to work. It can also be argued that it will spoil the mood of the employee so full contribution in task can be affected. Recent research by AIIMS Doctors shows that burbling and bloating cause a person to contribute less in his workplace.

Those who argue that it is natural processes of human being have a different view and say that it is normal functioning of our body. Secondly, if burbling or bloating is considered as unauthorized behavior then people will be affected with so many diseases by controlling it. Recent research which is published in International journal stated that many young adult landed up in hemorrhoids due to over controlling of bloating and another study showed that controlling of belching leads to gastric cancer.

To conclude, while there is strong arguments on both sides of the case, my view is that we can not restrict normal human body function in our workplace instead we can give privacy to do that. I would strongly recommend that people should change the way they think about our body function.