with the advancement in technology the number of computer being used in the field of education has increased. some people that there will be no role of teacher in the classroom?reason and example.

The importance of technology in our life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other react this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversery over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former preposition has more to be a rational. Thus essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects on the this trend and lead will logical conclusion.

there are myriad reasons which will be further elaborate of this argument but the most propreadent one stems from the fact that all people and students work on computer. they believe that it is a time consuming method. Another pivotal aspect of the teachers play important role in the classroom because teachers motivate the students and enhance their skills. Needless to say, all these merits stead in a good manner stand.

elaborate my point of view, there are some many demerits but one of my crucial information that some people believe that there will be no role teacher in classroom because readymade material available on internet. Besides children study on computer but they do not perfect in their academic. Also some children believe that teachers are role model in their life. Hence it is a apparent why many in favor of this trend.

According to this arguments, aforementioned above one can reach the logical conclusion that the benefits of the teachers play many role in the students life and relationship between children and teacher become are friendly are instrumental indeed too great.